

## **Department Details**

- Department name: Special Finance and Insurance Committee
- Type: Standing Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Barry D. Pressman	Committee Chair	8/16/2022	12/31/2099	
Brenda Dennstedt	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
Larry D. Dick	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
Stephen J. Faessel	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
S.Gail Goldberg	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
Fred Jung	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
Adan Ortega, Jr.	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
Marsha Ramos	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Committee Member	2/10/2022	12/31/2099	